Welcome to NTU Chemistry Department
2015 TWAS Prize Winner in Chemistry
Yu Wang
Prof. Pi-Tai Chou won the 2015 TWAS Prize in Chemistry!
The instruments
The Instruments of NTU Chemistry Department
Chemistry Library
The Library of NTU Chemistry Department.
International Degree Student Admission
Applications open between Jan and Mar each year.
Introduction of Chemistry Department
The Introduction of NTU Chemistry Department
Department of Chemistry, National Taiwan University
Address: No. 1, Sec. 4, Roosevelt Road, Taipei, 10617 Taiwan(R.O.C.) Phone: +886-2-3366-1138~41 Fax: +886-2-3366-8671
Recommended resolution: 1024 * 768 Recommended browser: IE8+, Chrome